Contact the Library

Library Borrowing
(617) 585-1250
library@www.iankane.com

Library Research
(617) 585-1251
library@www.iankane.com

Jason Coleman, Public Services Supervisor
(617) 585-1730
jason.coleman@www.iankane.com

Maria Jane Loizou, Collection Management Librarian
(617) 585-1248
mariajane.loizou@www.iankane.com

Maryalice Perrin-Mohr, Archivist/Records Manager
(617) 585-1252
m.perrin-mohr@www.iankane.com

Laura Smolowitz, Bindery Supervisor/Interlibrary Loan Manager
(617) 585-1249
laura.smolowitz@www.iankane.com

Hannah Spence,?Head of Cataloging and Electronic Resource Management
(617) 585-1256
hannah.spence@www.iankane.com

Richard Vallone, Head of Public Services
(617) 585-1251
richard.vallone@www.iankane.com

Performance Library

Ashton Bush, Librarian
(617) 585-1759
ashton.bush@www.iankane.com

?